Brymo – Klĭtôrĭs [Album]

Free Download Brymo – Klĭtôrĭs Album | Full Klĭtôrĭs Album By Brymo Download

Klĭtôrĭs is the fifth studio album by Nigerian singer Brymo. It was released independently on May 9, 2016, and made available for pre-order on iTunes prior to its release.

The album comprises 11 tracks and was preceded by the lead single “Happy Memories”. Brymo’s girlfriend Esse Kakada is featured on the song “Naked”. Pulse Nigeria included Klĭtôrĭs among the 10 Best Nigerian Albums of 2016.

Klĭtôrĭs was nominated for Best R&B/Pop Album at The Headies 2016 and for Album of the Year at The Headies 2018.

Stream And Download Brymo – Klĭtôrĭs [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Brymo – Klĭtôrĭs Tracklist below; 

  1. Naked (feat. ESSE)
  2. Dem Dey Go
  3. Happy Memories
  4. Ko Ṣ’aya Mi
  5. Alajọ Ṣomolu
  6. Something Good Is Happening
  7. Billion Naira Dream
  8. Let’s Make Love
  9. Mirage
  10. The Way the Cookie Crumbles
  11. The Girl from New York

Download “Klĭtôrĭs ” Album Zip File [64.98mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Brymo – Naked Ft. ESSE

Brymo – Bá’núsọ