Brymo – Tabula Rasa [Album]

Free Download Brymo – Tabula Rasa Album | Full Tabula Rasa Album By Brymo Download

Tabula Rasa is the fourth studio album by Nigerian singer Brymo, released independently on October 30, 2014. It is the follow-up to his third studio album Merchants, Dealers & Slaves.


Moreover, it is the second album released by the singer since the Federal High Court of Lagos lifted Chocolate City’s injunction against him. The album was preceded by the single “Fe Mi”, which was released in the month leading to the album’s release.

The LP’s material includes the recurring theme of freedom. Critical reception to Tabula Rasa was overwhelmingly positive, with many critics deeming it a “classic”.

Stream And Download Brymo – Tabula Rasa [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Brymo – Tabula Rasa Tracklist below; 

  1. Back to Love
  2. Fe Mi 
  3. Prick No Get Shoulder 
  4. Dear Child 
  5. Je’le O Sinmi
  6. Never Look Back
  7. Alone 
  8. Jungle Fever
  9. 1 Pound
  10. Nothing’s Ever Promised Tomorrow…
  11. Again

Download “Tabula Rasa” Album Zip File [56.13mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Brymo – Back to Love

Brymo – The Girl from New York