Runtown – Signs [Album]

Free Download Runtown – Signs Album | Full Signs Album By Runtown Download

Highly rated Nigerian singer, Runtown has dropped a new album titled “Diary”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

The new body of work houses 13 tracks with features from Jamopyper and Mr Hudson.

Stream And Download Runtown – Signs [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Runtown – Signs Tracklist below; 

  1. Signs
  2. Sinnerman
  3. Things I Know
  4. High Spirit
  5. O Fe Pa Mi (feat. Jamopyper)
  6. All About You
  7. Fences
  8. Dangerous Hearts (feat. Mr Hudson)
  9. Under Pressure
  10. Kini Issue
  11. Propaganda
  12. Hella Sacrifice
  13. Mic Check

Download “Signs ” Album Zip File [75.60mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Runtown – Signs

Zinoleesky – Personal